CCROC Committee Members


President & Rights Of Way

Dick Loveday


Mike Stone

Vice Chairman

Jordan Taylor


Social Secretary

Amy Curtis


Membership Secretary

Stuart Hook


Competitions Secretary

Paul Garne

Assistant Competitions Secretary

Gareth Davies

Child Protection Officer

Joanne Alderwick


 Club Secretary
& Facebook/
Website admin

Rob McCausland


David Collins


Stuart Jepps

Mick Houston 

Jordan Taylor

CCROC Ltd web site created with 2016

See us on Facebook

  • Facebook Clean